Stalking

**Warning: Explicit Content** 😌

**Read at your own risk** 😌

February 2, 2018.

Dear Diary,

I stalked Karl again today. I have now stalked him for 400 days since we started High school. And although, Mr Richards, our biology teacher, paired us up as lab partners when we resumed from the summer break and started as sophomores in High school, we still hardly talk. The problem is with me. Anytime he tries to talk to me I just freak out and words Immediately escape me.

But today’s stalking session was different from the other days. This time I watched him have sex with Megan. Megan Arnold. She sits two rows ahead of me in Geography class and also happens to be the girlfriend of Karl’s bestfriend, Williams.

After school closed, I hid behind the nearby bushes and waited for him – like I always do. Then he strolled out. He wasn’t with any of his friends and I thought he was going to the Town’s graveyard to stare at where his late sister was buried or his therapy session with Dr. Richards – like he always does when he comes out of the school without his friends.

But then, he didn’t go in the direction of either one of them. So I thought maybe he was going to the community pool or the Town’s basketball court or the bowling club or Henna’s CafΓ© or the tennis lawn – like he always does but with his friends though. But he didn’t go in the direction of any of his normal routines instead he went in the direction that was unfamiliar to me and excitement filled me up as I kept following him, anticipating to find out something new about my major obsession.

Then he stopped at the front of a house. I slipped behind one of the trees to stay out of sight. But I popped my head out every now and then to see what was going on.

Perhaps, this is Dr. Richard’s house? I thought.

They usually had the therapy session at his office though. He rang the bell and few minutes later the door opened and there was Megan. With her angelic smile and pretty red hair. This was her house and she was home? How did that happen? Maybe because she drives a silver porsche – Life is rosy for teens who drive a porsche.

She let him in and I lost sight of them. I moved out from behind the tree and tiptoed towards house. I rounded the house and came to an open window where I could hear muffled moans. I stood up on my two legs – because I was crouching underneath the window – as quiet as possible and peeked in.

They were kissing, topless. This was the sitting room. At first, I was surprised and shocked but then excitement flushed through me. As much as I wanted to be in Megan’s position, I also found it thrilling to watch him do things to her body – things that I wanted him to do so badly to me. My underwear was getting wetter by the minute and I slipped a finger down there just to relieve myself a little.

They couldn’t see me. They were in such a position that they weren’t facing the window but I could see them clearly. He turned her around and placed her hands on the couch before slowly sliding into her. Megan let out a little cry – shut up you lucky bitch. He touched her everywhere as he rocked her slowly and I savoured each and every one of his movements.

He increased his pace by a notch and Megan kept on moaning his name. “Karl, Karl, Ohh My God, Karl don’t stop………….” I closed my eyes and didn’t let the moment pass me by or go to waste.

In my head, I was Megan and Megan was me. Enjoying the way he rocked and pushed against me and I got even more excited at the thought of Megan standing by the window peeping on us. He raised one of my legs and kept it on the couch. He steadied my waist and slapped into me hard causing me to moan louder that I did before. His thrusts got faster and his grunts got louder……..

I opened my eyes just in time to see him finish in her and they bought collapsed on the couch. I pulled my finger out of my underwear and it was soaked with my nectar. I wasn’t to blame, the sight was quite erotic. I quickly cleaned my hand on my jeans and left there. I came home and knew I had to keep this golden experience. And when I drop my pen, I’ll get naked and re-live every second of it.

I hope Karl puts on another show for me tomorrow and maybe one day I’ll be the vixen in his show. I can only hope.

Until then…………

Β© Dharmey

2018

********************************

So this is my second write-up under the diary series ( The Diary Series》iStalkU), and it’s a short story. A short erotic story πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜…. I hope y’all enjoyed it. The persona’s name wasn’t mentioned – I did that on purpose. So you can just imagine the persona is you *winks*, lolπŸ˜‚. Anyways, How was it? Drop your comments below 😁.

8 Comments

Leave a comment